The Clever Survivalist Sun Oven Essentials Seminar

independence day
083: Independence Day, Liberty Bell and Declaration of Independence
July 3, 2015
survival list
084: Making Lists in Prepping and Determining Our Survival Needs
July 10, 2015
sun oven

sun oven

 

Clever Survivalist Sun Oven Essentials Seminar

Tuesday July 21st
7 p.m. CST, (8 p.m. EST / 6 p.m. MST / 5 p.m. PST)

REGISTER NOW!
sign up now get access

 

I am hosting a Seminar with Paul Munsen of SunOvens International.

The Sun Oven Essentials Seminar is devoted to share you fundamental Sun Cooking techniques to help you warm up to the idea of cooking.

As an owner of one, I can easily say that Sun Ovens are really cool. You can save money and be prepared for any emergency!

The sun’s delicious secrets will be revealed as you explore the exciting world of Sun Cooking. Whether you have a Sun Oven and want to learn more or you know nothing about solar cooking you will find this seminar quite beneficial.

You’ll Discover:

  • How to harness the power of the sun to cook and dehydrate food, purify water, and be better prepared for emergencies
  • How a Sun Oven can help you never worry about burning dinner again
  • How to use a SUN OVEN to naturally dehydrate fruits and vegetables
  • How to reduce your utility bills while learning how to cook during hard times when normal fuel sources will be in short supply.
  • What are the economic, health, and environmental benefits of cooking with the sun.

Knowing the few facts we know about this free web seminar, it is worth checking out so MARK YOUR CALENDAR! and See You Then…

Clever Survivalist Sun Oven Seminar

Clever Survivalist Sun Oven Essentials Seminar

Tuesday July 21st
7 p.m. CST, (8 p.m. EST / 6 p.m. MST / 5 p.m. PST)

REGISTER NOW!
sign up now get access

 

Do you have questions about solar cooking?

If you have a question’s please leave it in the comments below and I will make sure Paul or I answer it in the webinar.

If you attend and appreciate the content, please feel free to share what you learned below in the comment section.  We’d love to hear from you.

Until next time…

Enter and Win!!!

Enter the challenge for:

  • 13 Different Adventures to try
  • A way to put enjoyment back in life
  • Cool Tips and Tricks for future adventures
  • Entry into our Yearly Giveaway
We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time. Powered by ConvertKit
Ken
Ken
Ken is addicted to fitness and mountain biking. He is such a thrill seeker, people are starting to be concerned!He enjoys MTBing, Hiking, Climbing, Geocaching, Orienteering, Weight Lifting, and Wilderness Survival.

Comments are closed.